Sonia Choquette www.soniachoquette.com

John Edward www.johnedward.net

Evolve http://johnedward.net/evolve

Lisa Williams http://www.lisawilliams.com/

LWISSD https://lwissd.com/

Long Island Medium http://www.tlc.com/tv-shows/long-island-medium/

Thersa Caputo http://www.theresacaputo.com/

John Holland http://johnholland.com/

James Van Praagh http://www.vanpraagh.com/

Tony Robbins - Anthony Robbins https://www.tonyrobbins.com/

Tony Stockwell http://www.tonystockwell.com/

Collette Baron Reid http://colettebaronreid.com/

Best Psychic Directory http://www.bestpsychicdirectory.com/

Bob Olsen